Too tired to blog…

It’s late. I’m tired. But I still have to blog today, so I shall!

Yaaaay.

OK, the topic we have to write about today is where we see our businesses going in the future. This one is a tough one for me because I kind of feel like I am along for the ride a bit and who knows where it will take me!

I’m going to apologise in advance for all the errors in this blog, I’ll edit it in the morning, I just want something on my blog to prove that I am staying in line with the challenge!

I am one of those people who has a thousand ideas, but then never finishes one because before I get to the end, I find a new one I want to explore. For example I am currently writing three children’s novels, an fiction novel, a play, a film, two graphic novels and a web comic and trying to maintain this blog as well. Never mind my three jobs that I am working at the same time.

I need to learn to focus on one thing, onĀ one task, get it to the end and then move onto the next thing.

So, I guess that’s my future. I’m going to learn to focus on one task and then move onto the next. I’m trying to do this by setting myself strict deadlines and milestones for one task at a time.

First up: the play. I am going to write it to the end and have it performed on stage. Then? A novel. A children’s novel.

I guess that’s as far in the future as I can think right now, but then it’s late and I’m very tired!

Yay blogging challenge! I’ll edit this tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

